All of your WorldSibu accounts are managed in a single place at accounts.worldsibu.com.
Every time you deploy a new Network or create a Service, this screen will help you proceed with your payments.
Networks and Services are billed ahead of use, this means that you pay for a month in advanced. Refunds are not possible.
If you'd like to know how to proceed with a payment check this link.