Destroy a Network
To destroy a network, go to its details and click on "Danger Zone".
A proposal will be created (at the bottom of the home page). If there are other organizations on your network they will receive a notification they'd have to approve before you can really destroy the network.
It may take a while for your subscription to be removed from your account.